Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Courtney Gatesman
Attorney, Corporate Property Group, Inc

Vice President
Leroy Darby
Retired, Eastern Florida State College

Becky Cavallucci
Educator, Business Manager (Retired)

Joan Sorenson
Sorenson Moving and Storage

Board Members

Mary Baldwin
Principal Financial Planner, Baldwin & Associates

Geraldine Blanchard
President, Global Tours & Trave

Dr. Anthony Catanese
President Emeritus, Florida Institute of Technology

Dr. Katherine Cobb
President, Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy

Lesli Dooley
Vice President of Organizational Development, Community Credit Union

Rolanda Gallop
Professor, Florida Institute of Technology

Valerie Holloway

Dr. Joni Oglesby
Chief Diversity Officer, Title IX Coordinator, Florida Institute of Technology

Jack Ryals
Realtor, National Realty